07
Feb
08

Bowling Problems

Today’s short comes from Currie Conservatory alumnus Mark “Merk” Wetherspoon — it’s actually a music video from his band The Alcoholic Freaks.

It’s also a PSA, a musical warning re: the hazards of a certain indoor sport. Read along with the lyrics and decide for yourself!

I bowled
I dropped the ball
Bowling
I hurt my leg
My foot got out of place
Went out of the place
The place
When out of place
Went out of the place
Jess has problems with his leg
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
Jess has problems with his leg
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
I don’t want to bowl anymore
I always get pissed off at that
My leg started hurting
I hurt my leg
My bowling leg
I need some peas for my leg
I need some peas for my knees
Jess has problems with his leg
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
Jess has problems with his leg
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
Bowling problems
1 Response to “Bowling Problems”


  1. March 13, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    Oh, we love the Alcoholic Freaks!


Leave a Reply

